Pleasure

  • In What States Did Women Have the Most Sex in 2016?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 12/19/2016 - 12:05

  • Did Monogamy Kill the Penis Bone?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 12/16/2016 - 12:55

  • What Your Beard Says About Your Relationship Status

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 12/15/2016 - 14:20

  • Why Kegels Are the Key to Greater Sexual Pleasure—for Everybody

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 12/12/2016 - 10:24

  • What’s the Sexiest Part of the Body?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 12/09/2016 - 15:07

  • Why Men Wake up With Erections

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 12/02/2016 - 13:23

  • What Is the Most Popular Sex Position?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 12/01/2016 - 11:46

  • Digital Duds: Your Smartphone Is Ruining Your Love Life

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 12/01/2016 - 08:05

  • What Happens to Porn When Women Step Behind the Camera?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 11/30/2016 - 10:53

  • Why You Should Be Having Romping Good Sex After 50

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 11/28/2016 - 13:18

  • Male Pregnancy Is Technically Within Reach, But Will Society Allow It?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 11/24/2016 - 13:23

  • Pages